Minister Young Meets With Executive Vice President, BP Group

The Minister of Energy and Energy Industries and Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister, Stuart R. Young, M.P., along with Permanent Secretary Penelope Bradshaw-Niles and Permanent Secretary (Ag) Sandra Fraser, met with Ms. Anja-Isabel Dotzenrath, Executive Vice President, Gas and Low Carbon, BP Group, who was accompanied by bpTT Executives, Ms. Claire Fitzpatrick, President and Ms. Giselle Thompson, Vice President, Corporate Operations and Head of Communications and Advocacy, at the Ministry’s head office today, Tuesday 26th July 2022.