Minister Young Meets With Outgoing bptt Regional President, Mrs. Clair Fitzpatrick And bptt’s New Country Head, Mr. David Campbell

Minister of Energy and Energy Industries and Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister, The Honourable Stuart R. Young, MP met with Mrs. Claire Fitzpatrick, outgoing Regional President of bp Trinidad and Tobago; at the Ministry of Energy and Energy Industries, International Waterfront Complex Head-Office, on Wednesday 21st September 2022.